TMI News Room

2018-2019 Corps of Cadets Leadership

On Wednesday, April 25, 2018, the Class of 2019 was sworn in to their new non-commissioned and commissioned officer ranks.
The 2018-2019 Cadet Leadership is:

Battalion Commander for the 2018-2019 school year:
Cadet Hasan Ehsan
Battalion Executive Officer: Cadet Trinity Walker
Battalion S-1, responsible for Personnel and Records: Cadet Andres Thrailkill
Assistant Battalion S-1, responsible for Personnel and Records: Cadet Clinton Ma
Battalion S-2, responsible for Recruiting and Retention: Cadet Juliana Martinez
Battalion S-3, responsible for Operation and Training: Cadet Brandon Rubsamen
Battalion S-4, responsible for Logistics: Cadet Chase Blackwell
Battalion S-5, responsible for Tutoring: Cadet Nicolas Planchet
Battalion S-6, responsible for Athletics and Physical Training: Cadet Benjamin Hirsch
Battalion Command Sergeant Major: Cadet Mary Warder
Operations Sergeant Major to start the year: Cadet Preston Majors

Cadets in the first rotation for Company positions in the 2018-2019 school year:
Company Commanders will be Cadets:
Alpha Co: William Oliver
Bravo Co: Warren Gignac
Charlie Co: Santiago Martinez
Delta Co: Eduardo Garcia

Company Executive Officers will be Cadets:
Alpha Co: Andrew Hieger
Bravo Co: Trent Wisian
Charlie Co: Michael Blaess
Delta Co: Jessica Cox

Company 1SG will be Cadets:
Alpha Co: Dalaiza Gonzales
Bravo Co: Kurt Bliss
Charlie Co: Razik Rehman
Delta Co: Jonathan Garcia

MISSION: TMI provides an exceptional education with values based on the teachings of Jesus Christ that challenge motivated students to develop their full potential in service and leadership.

TMI Episcopal admits students of any race, color, and national or ethnic origin.
TMI Episcopal
20955 W. Tejas Trail
San Antonio TX 78257
phone (210) 698-7171
fax (210) 698-0715