TMI News Room

Students earn Presidential Volunteer Service Awards

TMI students were honored in chapel on Monday, March 6, for earning bronze, silver, and gold Presidential Volunteer Service Awards for their service hours earned during the 2014-2015 and 2015-2016 school years.
Service Requirements:
Age: 11-15 16-25
Bronze 50-74 hours 100-174 hours
Silver. 75-99 hours 175-249 hours
Gold. 100 + hours 250 + hours

2015-16 Bronze Medal Recipients:
Kyle Evers
Leon Gambitta
Haddie Hill
Bridget Lynch
Juan Pablo Martinez Cordeiro
Anne Masterson
Austin Miller
Kyle Nevitt
Royya Osouli
Leelakay Power
Micah Soule
Renee Umsted
Julia Grace Walker
Kayla Wisnowski

2015-16 Silver Medal Recipients:
Indigo Keener
Sophia Kennedy
Joshua Kercheville
Lucas Kirma
Armando Merlo
Jack Torpey

2015-16 Gold Medal Recipients:
Chase Blackwell
Jacob Carter
Robby Devlin
Chloe Harthan
Benjamin Hirsch
Ella Hirsch
Alessandro Moya
Anne Notzon
Manaal Salman,
Olive Stevens
Jose Ochoa Tello, Jr.
Zachary Williams
2014-15 Bronze Medal Recipients:
Mary Sophia Bodden
Allison Dickie
Samantha Dickie
Madison Herrera
Sophia Kennedy
Ally Kotopoulos
Brooke Kotopoulos
Juan Pablo
Martinez Cordeiro
Austin Miller
Alessandro Moya
Kyle Nevitt
Emerald Anne Pedroza
Lucas Kirma
Renee Umsted
Ashton Word

2014-15 Silver Medal Recipients:
Bridget Lynch
Harrison White

2014-15 Gold Medal Recipients:
Jacob Carter
Humberto Lobo
Anne Masterson
Armando Merlo
Nick Perez
Jose Ochoa Tello
Jack Torpey Presidential Volunteer Service Award
TMI Recipients: 2015-16

MISSION: TMI provides an exceptional education with values based on the teachings of Jesus Christ that challenge motivated students to develop their full potential in service and leadership.

TMI Episcopal admits students of any race, color, and national or ethnic origin.
TMI Episcopal
20955 W. Tejas Trail
San Antonio TX 78257
phone (210) 698-7171
fax (210) 698-0715