Honored Sacrifices

List of 4 items.


    Irwing M. McCracken '03

    William P. Stacey '47

    Hugh B. Abbey '42
    Charles Armstrong '40 
    Kelts C. Baker Jr. '35
    James Edward Bastion Jr. '36 
    Ben C. Broocks Jr. '41
    Russell Carrico '40 
    Robert E. Condon '36
    Frederick Welborne Dodd '37 
    Roland V. Dover II '40
    Albert C. Duetsch Jr. '42 
    Edward R. Downie '36
    John Frost II '35 
    George W. Gillespie '42
    C. Henry Goulette '32 
    R. Murchison '40
    Arthur Bee McDaniel '12 
    William C. Ocker '43
    Robert Pennell '32 
    William Phillipe '39
    James L. Rice '38 
    Charles F. Rowsey '37
    Radcliffe Simpson '36 
    Henry Sartwelle '42
    Clinton E. Smith '42 
    Robert B. Taylor '39
    Albert R. Tillotson Jr. '39 
    J. Warren Weissheimer '35
    Theodore Wuerpel '36 
    Glen D. Zimmerman '46
  • Died in Service

    Joseph M. Davis '53 
    Creed A. Sewell '58
Do you have an addition or correction to this page? Please email webmaster@tmi-sa.org.
MISSION: TMI provides an exceptional education with values based on the teachings of Jesus Christ that challenge motivated students to develop their full potential in service and leadership.

TMI Episcopal admits students of any race, color, and national or ethnic origin.
TMI Episcopal
20955 W. Tejas Trail
San Antonio TX 78257
phone (210) 698-7171
fax (210) 698-0715